OFFICERS & DIRECTORS

  FLAG OFFICERS    
COMMODORE Steve Harvey
Commodore@shorelineyachtclub.com  
VICE COMMODORE Claude LeBlond
ViceCommodore@shorelineyachtclub.com  
REAR COMMODORE Owen Provence RearCommodore@shorelineyachtclub.com  
       
   OFFICER
   
JUNIOR STAFF COMMODORE Bruce Davis

uclaesq@aol.com

 
       
  DIRECTORS    
2nd YEAR DIRECTOR Karin McGinley

 karinmcginley@yahoo.com

 
2nd YEAR DIRECTOR Joan Hart fourofharts2@earthlink.net  
2nd YEAR DIRECTOR Gary Asbury
  asburygb@aol.com  
2nd YEAR DIRECTOR Einar Lorentzen
lorentzen@netscape.net  
1st YEAR DIRECTOR Steven Ashley JSAshleyca@gmail.com  
1st YEAR DIRECTOR  Bruce Clinkenbeard  Hotelclink@aol.com  
 1st YEAR DIRECTOR  Jeff Landers  Jeff.Landers@att.net  
 1st YEAR DIRECTOR  Ken Noland Ken@companycfo.com  
       
  APPOINTED OFFICERS    
DOCK MASTER Gary Schneider captaingary1@hotmail.com  
FLEET CAPTAIN Michael Mercer compactorguy@yahoo.co  

PORT CAPTAIN

Larry Palmer

portcaptain@shorelineyachtclub.com

 

 
TREASURER Karin Popperwell kpopperwell@earthlink.net  
SECRETARY Mary Mercer

mmnhem@gmail.com

 
JUDGE ADVOCATE Margaret Brewer

brewermt@gmail.com
 
FLEET SURGEON George Moro porridgey@aol.com  
FLEET CHAPLAIN Bob Bashaw Bobbashaw@yahoo.com  
       
  COMMITTEE CHAIRS    
ANGLERS-SPORT FISHING-Halibut Derby Open    
AWARDS Gary Asubury   asburygb@aol.com  
   

 

 
BAR MANAGERS Steve Anderson
 sycburgeebar@gmail.com  
BRICK FUNDRAISING Laura Wolfe laura_louise@hotmail.com  
BUDGET Karin Popperwell kpopperwell@earhlink.net  
CASINO NIGHT Gary Asbury
asburygb@aol.com  
CHARITY REGATTA Jeff Landers / Lisa Anderson  jeff.landers@att.net /anderveal@aol.com  
CHRISTMAS PARADE Open    
       
COMMUNICATIONS/MARKETING Oweb Provence / Debbie Hill   Stuart Takehara   
4TH OF JULY DINGHY PARADE Kraemer Kreamer seadebk@yahoo.com  
PREDICTED LOG RACING Bruce Clinkebeard hotelclink@aol.com  
CRUISING Brian Adam/Debbie Kraemer  Brian.Adam@nts.com  
       
SCUBA DIVING Mike Mercer  compactorguy@yahoo.com  
       
   

 

 
EDUCATION Marion Seaman marionseaman1@aol.com  
FACILTIES Einar Lorentzen lorentzen@netscape.net  
       
FOURTH OF JULY PANCAKE/PARADE Jan Browning/Geri LeBlond janswahine@hotmail.com  
GRAND PRIX WEEKEND Steve Harvey/Claud Le Blond  sdharvey1@earthlink.net/claude@leblonds.us  
HISTORIAN Mike Wythe mwythe2@gmail.com  
OFFICE MANAGER Mona Espinosa office@syclb.org  
INSURANCE Tim Churton tim@tustininsurance.com  
SAILING LESSONS/PROGRAMS-Everyone  (12 and up) Risa Scott risakaes@gmail.com  
MEMBERSHIP Jeam Lloyd

JLloyd185@aol.com

 
       
O.D.-In Charge of OFFICERS ON DECK Karin Mcginley
karinmcginley@gmail.com  
OPENING DAY Anne Fox syclb95@aol.com  
OFFICIAL CLUB PHOTOGRAPHER Craig Ryan his@craigandjan.com  
PROTOCOL Anne Fox syclb95@aol.com    
SAIL BOAT RACING Lisa Anderson racing@shorelineyachtclub.com    
SAIL BOAT RACING Jeff Landers racing@shorelineyachtclub.com    
REGALIA-Our SYC Store Buyer and Clerk Nan Mace nanjane30@sbcglobal.net  
RECIPROCITY L Palmer / M. Espinosa respite.syc@gmailcom. /office@syclb.org  
MEMBER ROSTER Einar Lorentzen lorentzen@netscape.net  
S.A.R.A. AMATEUER RADIO Richard Kitchen kd6unr@gmail.com  
SHORELINES NEWSLETTER-Monthly Owen Provence
sycshorelines@gmail.com  
SKIFF Steve Falberg steve@coastpowersystems.com  
SKIFF Tom Lorenz lorenzdebbie@hotmail.com  
SOCIAL EVENTS-Monthly

Darlene Marting/Patti Hillis/

Suzie Mathieson, Bobbie Palmer

nplosangeles@gmail.com/pahillis@aol.com  
SPECIAL EVENTS Anne Fox syclb95@aol.com  
WEBMASTER-need changes on website? Debbie Hill Debbie (AT) WebSourceOptions(DOT)com