OFFICERS & DIRECTORS

  FLAG OFFICERS    
COMMODORE Steve Harvey
Commodore@shorelineyachtclub.com  
VICE COMMODORE Claude LeBlond
ViceCommodore@shorelineyachtclub.com  
REAR COMMODORE Owen Provence RearCommodore@shorelineyachtclub.com  
       
   OFFICER
   
JUNIOR STAFF COMMODORE Bruce Davis

uclaesq@aol.com

 
       
  DIRECTORS    
2nd YEAR DIRECTOR Karin McGinley

 karinmcginley@yahoo.com

 
2nd YEAR DIRECTOR Joan Hart fourofharts2@earthlink.net  
2nd YEAR DIRECTOR Gary Asbury
  asburygb@aol.com  
2nd YEAR DIRECTOR Einar Lorentzen
lorentzen@netscape.net  
1st YEAR DIRECTOR Steven Ashley JSAshleyca@gmail.com  
1st YEAR DIRECTOR  Bruce Clinkenbeard  Hotelclink@aol.com  
 1st YEAR DIRECTOR  Jeff Landers  Jeff.Landers@att.net  
 1st YEAR DIRECTOR  Ken Noland Ken@companycfo.com  
       
  APPOINTED OFFICERS    
DOCK MASTER Gary Scheider captaingary1@hotmail.com  
FLEET CAPTAIN Michael Mercer compactorguy@yahoo.co  

PORT CAPTAIN

Larry Palmer

portcaptain@shorelineyachtclub.com

 

 
TREASURER Karin Popperwell kpopperwell@earthlink.net  
SECRETARY Mary Mercer

mmnhem@gmail.com

 
JUDGE ADVOCATE Margaret Brewer

brewermt@gmail.com
 
FLEET SURGEON George Moro porridgey@aol.com  
FLEET CHAPLAIN Bob Bashaw Bobbashaw@yahoo.com  
       
  COMMITTEE CHAIRS    
ANGLERS-SPORT FISHING-Halibut Derby Dan Anderson dgetreel@earthlink.net  
AWARDS Jan Ryan hers@craigandjan.com  
GALLEY MANAGER Greg Lutes

 capbacsi@msn.com

 
BAR MANAGERS Steve Anderson
   
BRICK FUNDRAISING Laura Wolfe laura_louise@hotmail.com  
BUDGET Dan Lynch dlynch@morongo-nsn.gov   
CASINO NIGHT NEED a VOLUNTEER
 VOLUNTEER NEEDED  
CHARITY REGATTA OPEN- may not participate  MAY NOT PARTICIPATE
 
CHRISTMAS PARADE Bill & Susan Roberts suzylaine@cox.net  
CLUB MANAGER Mona Espinosa office@syclb.org  
COMMUNICATIONS/MARKETING Steve Harvey/Debbie Hill/Jim Choura    
4TH OF JULY DINGHY PARADE Joanie Asher  tiasher@aol.com  
PREDICTED LOG RACING Bill Winberg cmwinberg@yahoo.com  
CRUISING Brian Adam/Debbie Kraemer  Brian.Adam@nts.com  
SCUBA DIVING Mike Wiggins  mwiggins@oandmtech.com  
SCUBA DIVING Mike Mercer  compactorguy@yahoo.com  
       
SYC DOCK MASTER Gary Schneider

dockmaster@shorelineyachtclub.com

 
EDUCATION Marion Seaman marionseaman1@aol.com  
FACILTIES Einar Lorentzen lorentzen@netscape.net  
       
FOURTH OF JULY PANCAKE/PARADE Jan Browning/Geri LeBlond janswahine@hotmail.com  
GRAND PRIX WEEKEND Steve and Lisa Anderson  anderveale@aol.com  
HISTORIAN Neil Schneider neilaz@cox.net  
OFFICE MANAGER Mona Espinosa office@syclb.org  
INSURANCE Tim Churton tim@tustininsurance.com  
SAILING LESSONS/PROGRAMS-Everyone  (12 and up) Risa Scott risakaes@gmail.com  
MEMBERSHIP Bill Miller

hilltoprealtor@aol.com

 
       
O.D.-In Charge of OFFICERS ON DECK Karin Mcginley
karinmcginley@gmail.com  
OPENING DAY Anne Fox syclb95@aol.com  
OFFICIAL CLUB PHOTOGRAPHER Craig Ryan his@craigandjan.com  
PROTOCOL Anne Fox syclb95@aol.com    
SAIL BOAT RACING John Sears racing@shorelineyachtclub.com    
SAIL BOAT RACING Mike Cuccione racing@shorelineyachtclub.com    
REGALIA-Our SYC Store Buyer and Clerk Nan    
RECIPROCITY Lisa Anderson karinmcginley@yahoo.com  
MEMBER ROSTER Einar Lorentzen lorentzen@netscape.net  
S.A.R.A. AMATEUER RADIO Bill Miller HilltopRealtor@aol.com  
SHORELINES NEWSLETTER-Monthly Steve Anderson anderveale@aol.com  
SKIFF Steve Falberg steve@coastpowersystems.com  
SKIFF Tom Lorenz lorenzdebbie@hotmail.com  
SOCIAL EVENTS-Monthly Bobbi Palmer  bobbipal@gmail.com  
SPECIAL EVENTS Anne Fox syclb95@aol.com  
WEBMASTER Debbie Hill-Tardiff Debbie (AT) WebSourceOptions(DOT)com