OFFICERS & DIRECTORS

  FLAG OFFICERS    
COMMODORE Claude LeBlond
Commodore@shorelineyachtclub.com  
VICE COMMODORE Owen Provence
ViceCommodore@shorelineyachtclub.com  
REAR COMMODORE  Einar Lorentzen RearCommodore@shorelineyachtclub.com  
       
   OFFICER
   
JUNIOR STAFF COMMODORE Steve Harvey

sdharvey1@earthlink.net

 
       
  DIRECTORS    
2nd YEAR DIRECTOR Steven Ashley

 JSAshleyca@gmail.com

 
2nd YEAR DIRECTOR Bruce Clinkenbeard Hotelclink@aol.com  
2nd YEAR DIRECTOR Jeff Landers
Jeff.Landers@att.net  
2nd YEAR DIRECTOR Ken Noland Ken@companycfo.com  
1st YEAR DIRECTOR Larry Goshorn llg@me.com  
1st YEAR DIRECTOR Bonnie Guiliana  Bonnierea@gmail.com  
 1st YEAR DIRECTOR Steve Madoni SteveMadoni@aol.com  
 1st YEAR DIRECTOR Mary Mercer mmnhem@gmail.com  
       
  APPOINTED OFFICERS    
DOCK MASTER Gary Schneider captaingary1@hotmail.com  
FLEET CAPTAIN Michael Mercer compactorguy@yahoo.co  

PORT CAPTAIN

Randy Popperwell


portcaptain@syclb.org

 

 
TREASURER Karin Popperwell kpopperwell@earthlink.net  
SECRETARY Geri LeBlonde

gerianne@leblonds.us

 
JUDGE ADVOCATE Margaret Brewer

brewermt@gmail.com
 
FLEET SURGEON George Moro porridgey@aol.com  
FLEET CHAPLAIN Bob Bashaw Bobbashaw@yahoo.com  
       
  COMMITTEE CHAIRS    
ANGLERS-SPORT FISHING-Halibut Derby Open    
AWARDS Gary Asubury   asburygb@aol.com  
   

 

 
BAR MANAGERS Steve Anderson
 sycburgeebar@gmail.com  
BRICK FUNDRAISING Laura Wolfe laura_louise@hotmail.com  
BUDGET Karin Popperwell kpopperwell@earhlink.net  
CASINO NIGHT Gary Asbury
asburygb@aol.com  
CHARITY REGATTA Jeff Landers / Lisa Anderson  jeff.landers@att.net /anderveal@aol.com  
CHRISTMAS PARADE Open    
       
COMMUNICATIONS/MARKETING Owen Provence / Debbie Hill   Stuart Takehara   
4TH OF JULY DINGHY PARADE Kraemer Kreamer seadebk@yahoo.com  
PREDICTED LOG RACING Bruce Clinkebeard hotelclink@aol.com  
CRUISING Brian Adam/Debbie Kraemer  Brian.Adam@nts.com  
       
SCUBA DIVING Mike Mercer  compactorguy@yahoo.com  
       
   

 

 
EDUCATION Marion Seaman marionseaman1@aol.com  
FACILTIES Joe Hiznay jhiznay@aol.com  
       
FOURTH OF JULY PANCAKE/PARADE Jan Browning/Geri LeBlond janswahine@hotmail.com  
GRAND PRIX WEEKEND Steve Harvey/Claude Le Blond sdharvey1@earthlink.net/claude@leblonds.us  
HISTORIAN Mike Wythe mwythe2@gmail.com  
OFFICE MANAGER Mona Espinosa office@syclb.org  
INSURANCE Tim Churton tim@tustininsurance.com  
SAILING LESSONS/PROGRAMS-Everyone  (12 and up) Risa Scott risakaes@gmail.com  
MEMBERSHIP Jean Lloyd

JLloyd185@aol.com

 
       
O.D.-In Charge of OFFICERS ON DECK Karen Guccione
karen215@pacbell.net  
OPENING DAY      
OFFICIAL CLUB PHOTOGRAPHER Craig Ryan his@craigandjan.com  
PROTOCOL  
 
SAIL BOAT RACING Warren Wolfe racing@shorelineyachtclub.com    
SAIL BOAT RACING    
 
REGALIA-Our SYC Store Buyer and Clerk Nan Mace nanjane30@sbcglobal.net  
RECIPROCITY R Popperwell / M. Espinosa rpopperwell@gmail.com /office@syclb.org  
MEMBER ROSTER Einar Lorentzen lorentzen@netscape.net  
S.A.R.A. AMATEUER RADIO Richard Kitchen kd6unr@gmail.com  
SHORELINES NEWSLETTER-Monthly Owen Provence
sycshorelines@gmail.com  
SKIFF Steve Falberg steve@coastpowersystems.com  
SKIFF Tom Lorenz lorenzdebbie@hotmail.com  
SOCIAL EVENTS-Monthly

Darlene Marting/Patti Hillis/

Suzie Mathieson, Bobbie Palmer

nplosangeles@gmail.com/pahillis@aol.com  
SPECIAL EVENTS      
WEBMASTER-need changes on website? Debbie Hill DebbieHill.Web at gmail.....