FLAG OFFICERS  
COMMODORE Bruce Davis Commodore@shorelineyachtclub.com
VICE COMMODORE Steve Harvey ViceCommodore@shorelineyachtclub.com
REAR COMMODORE Claude LeBlond RearCommodore@shorelineyachtclub.com
     
  DIRECTORS  
2nd YEAR DIRECTOR Jan Browing

 janswahine@hotmail.com

2nd YEAR DIRECTOR Anne Fox  syclb95@aol.com
2nd YEAR DIRECTOR Owen Provence
oprovence@mac.com
 2nd YEAR DIRECTOR  Mark Homes Mhighspirits@gmail.com
1st YEAR DIRECTOR Einar Lorentzen
lorentzen@netscape.net
1st YEAR DIRECTOR Gary Asbury  asburygb@aol.com
1st YEAR DIRECTOR Karin McGinley  karinmcginley@yahoo.com
1st YEAR DIRECTOR Joan Hart fourofharts2@earthlink.net
     
  APPOINTED OFFICERS  
FLEET CAPTAIN Warren Wolfe sobreelmar@aol.com
PORT CAPTAIN Lisa Anderson portcaptain@shorelineyachtclub.com
TREASURER Britt Cavallaro  
SECRETARY Marv Mercer

 

JUDGE ADVOCATE Margaret Brewer mtbrewer@earthlink.net
FLEET SURGEON George Moro porridgey@aol.com
FLEET CHAPLAIN Bob Bashaw Bobbashaw@yahoo.com
     
  COMMITTEE CHAIRS  
ANGLERS-SPORT FISHING Dan Anderson dgetreel@earthlink.net
AWARDS Jan Ryan hers@craigandjan.com
GALLEY MANAGER Greg Lutes

 capbacsi@msn.com

BAR MANAGER Mark Holmes/Steve Anderson
Mhighspirits@gmail.com
BRICK FUNDRAISING Laura Wolfe laura_louise@hotmail.com
BUDGET Dan Lynch dlynch@morongo-nsn.gov 
CASINO NIGHT NEED a VOLUNTEER
 VOLUNTEER NEEDED
CHARITY REGATTA OPEN- may not participate  MAY NOT PARTICIPATE
CHRISTMAS PARADE Bill & Susan Roberts suzylaine@cox.net
CLUB MANAGER Sharon Terrones syclb@hotmail.com
COMMUNICATIONS/MARKETING Steve Harvey/Debbie Hill/Jim Choura  debbie@websourceoptions.com
4TH OF JULY DINGHY PARADE Joanie Asher  tiasher@aol.com
PREDICTED LOG RACING Bill Winberg cmwinberg@yahoo.com
CRUISING Brian/Susan Adam  Brian.Adam@nts.com
DIVE Mike Wiggins  mwiggins@oandmtech.com
DIVE Mike Mercer  compactorguy@yahoo.com
     
SYC DOCK MASTER Gary Schneider

dockmaster@shorelineyachtclub.com

EDUCATION Marion Seaman marionseaman1@aol.com
FACILTIES Einar Lorentzen lorentzen@netscape.net
     
FOURTH OF JULY PANCAKE/PARADE Jan Browning/Geri LeBlond janswahine@hotmail.com
GRAND PRIX WEEKEND Steve and Lisa Anderson  anderveale@aol.com
HISTORIAN Neil Schneider neilaz@cox.net
HOSPITALITY/OFFICE Sharon Terrones syclb@hotmail.com
INSURANCE Tim Churton tim@tustininsurance.com
JUNIOR SAILING Risa Scott risakb@aol.com
MEMBERSHIP Bill Miller

hilltoprealtor@aol.com

OFFICE Sharon Terrones office@syclb.org 
O.D. Doreen Wendell  wendell1818@gmail.com
OPENING DAY Anne Fox syclb95@aol.com
OFFICIAL CLUB PHOTOGRAPHER Craig Ryan his@craigandjan.com
PROTOCOL Anne Fox syclb95@aol.com  
RACE John Sears racing@shorelineyachtclub.com  
RACE  Mike Cuccione racing@shorelineyachtclub.com  
REGALIA Need Volunteer  VOLUNTEER NEEDED
RECIPROCITY Lisa Anderson karinmcginley@yahoo.com
ROSTER Einar Lorentzen lorentzen@netscape.net
S.A.R.A. Amateuer Radio Bill Miller HilltopRealtor@aol.com
SHORELINES Steve Anderson anderveale@aol.com
SKIFF Steve Falberg steve@coastpowersystems.com
SKIFF Tom Lorenz lorenzdebbie@hotmail.com
SOCIAL Robert & Kathy Passmore  
SPECIAL EVENTS Anne Fox syclb95@aol.com
WEBMASTER Debbie Hill-Tardiff debbie@websourceoptions.com