FLAG OFFICERS  
COMMODORE Ed Farrell Commodore@shorelineyachtclub.com
VICE COMMODORE Bruce Davis ViceCommodore@shorelineyachtclub.com
REAR COMMODORE Steve Harvey RearCommodore@shorelineyachtclub.com
     
  DIRECTORS  
2nd YEAR DIRECTOR Lisa Anderson

anderveale@aol.com

2nd YEAR DIRECTOR Doug Frach aroffroad@hotmail.com
2nd YEAR DIRECTOR Jeff Gidley jgidley@aol.com
2nd YEAR DIRECTOR Jason Hite jhite@pacificsynergy.com
1st YEAR DIRECTOR Jan Browning janswahine@hotmail.com
1st YEAR DIRECTOR Anne Fox syclb95@aol.com
1st YEAR DIRECTOR Mark Holmes redmarkone@aol.com
1st YEAR DIRECTOR Owen Provence oprovence@mac.com
     
  APPOINTED OFFICERS  
FLEET CAPTAIN Mike Schachter sobreelmar@aol.com
PORT CAPTAIN Karin McGinley karinmcginley@yahoo.com
TREASURER Chris Peterson thepetersons_crib@msn.com
SECRETARY Joan Hart

fourofharts2@earthlink.net

JUDGE ADVOCATE Margaret Brewer mtbrewer@earthlink.net
FLEET SURGEON George Moro porridgey@aol.com
FLEET CHAPLAIN Bob Bashaw Bobbashaw@yahoo.com
     
  COMMITTEE CHAIRS  
ANGLERS Dan Anderson dgetreel@earthlink.net
AWARDS Jan Ryan hers@craigandjan.com
BAR MANAGER Brian Mansur

mansurb@aol.com

BAR MANAGER Patty Conklin pconklin79@yahoo.com
BRICK FUNDRAISING Laura Wolfe laura_louise@hotmail.com
BUDGET Dan Lynch dlynch@morongo-nsn.gov 
CASINO NIGHT Vicki Hite

vlv924@yahoo.com

CHARITY REGATTA    
CHRISTMAS PARADE Bill & Susan Roberts suzylaine@cox.net
CLUB MANAGER Sharon Terrones syclb@hotmail.com
COMMUNICATIONS/MARKETING Jason Hite jhite@pacificsynergy.com
4TH OF JULY DINGHY PARADE Steve Harvey rearcommodore@shorelineyachtclub.com 
PREDICTED LOG RACING Bill Winberg cmwinberg@yahoo.com
CRUISING Debbie Kraemer seadebk@yahoo.com
DIVE Mike Wiggins  
DIVE Mike Mercer  
     
SYC DOCK MASTER Gary Schneider

dockmaster@shorelineyachtclub.com

EDUCATION Marion Seaman marionseaman1@aol.com
FACILTIES Einar Lorentzen lorentzen@netscape.net
     
FOURTH OF JULY PANCAKE/PARADE Jan Browning janswahine@hotmail.com
HISTORIAN Neil Schneider neilaz@cox.net
HOSPITALITY/OFFICE Sharon Terrones syclb@hotmail.com
INSURANCE Tim Churton tim@tustininsurance.com
JUNIOR SAILING Risa Scott risakb@aol.com
MEMBERSHIP Bill Miller

hilltoprealtor@aol.com

OFFICE Sharon Terrones office@syclb.org 
O.D. Risa Scott risakb@aol.com
OPENING DAY Anne Fox syclb95@aol.com
OFFICIAL CLUB PHOTOGRAPHER Craig Ryan his@craigandjan.com
PROTOCOL Anne Fox syclb95@aol.com  
RACE John Sears racing@shorelineyachtclub.com  
RACE  Owen Provence racing@shorelineyachtclub.com  
REGALIA Robert & Kathy Passmore johnrsears@msn.com
RECIPROCITY Karin McGinley karinmcginley@yahoo.com
ROSTER Einar Lorentzen lorentzen@netscape.net
S.A.R.A. Bill Miller HilltopRealtor@aol.com
SHORELINES Steve Anderson anderveale@aol.com
SKIFF Steve Falberg steve@coastpowersystems.com
SKIFF Tom Lorenz lorenzdebbie@hotmail.com
SOCIAL Suzanne Hum suzannehum@yahoo.com
SPECIAL EVENTS Anne Fox syclb95@aol.com
WEBMASTER Jason Hite

webmaster@syclb.org