OFFICERS & DIRECTORS

  FLAG OFFICERS  
COMMODORE Bruce Davis Commodore@shorelineyachtclub.com
VICE COMMODORE Steve Harvey ViceCommodore@shorelineyachtclub.com
REAR COMMODORE Claude LeBlond RearCommodore@shorelineyachtclub.com
     
   OFFICER
 
JUNIOR STAFF COMMODORE Ed Farrell farrell.ed56@gmail.com
     
  DIRECTORS  
2nd YEAR DIRECTOR Jan Browing

 janswahine@hotmail.com

2nd YEAR DIRECTOR Anne Fox  syclb95@aol.com
2nd YEAR DIRECTOR Owen Provence
oprovence@mac.com
 2nd YEAR DIRECTOR  Mark Homes Mhighspirits@gmail.com
1st YEAR DIRECTOR Einar Lorentzen
lorentzen@netscape.net
1st YEAR DIRECTOR Gary Asbury  asburygb@aol.com
1st YEAR DIRECTOR Karin McGinley  karinmcginley@yahoo.com
1st YEAR DIRECTOR Joan Hart fourofharts2@earthlink.net
     
  APPOINTED OFFICERS  
FLEET CAPTAIN Warren Wolfe sobreelmar@aol.com

PORT CAPTAIN
Helps with reciprocal use of slips.
Let us know if you are going away
and your slip is available.

Lisa Anderson portcaptain@shorelineyachtclub.com
TREASURER Britt Cavallaro  no email
SECRETARY Marv Mercer

 no email

JUDGE ADVOCATE Margaret Brewer mtbrewer@earthlink.net
FLEET SURGEON George Moro porridgey@aol.com
FLEET CHAPLAIN Bob Bashaw Bobbashaw@yahoo.com
     
  COMMITTEE CHAIRS  
ANGLERS-SPORT FISHING-Halibut Derby Dan Anderson dgetreel@earthlink.net
AWARDS Jan Ryan hers@craigandjan.com
GALLEY MANAGER Greg Lutes

 capbacsi@msn.com

BAR MANAGER Mark Holmes/Steve Anderson
Mhighspirits@gmail.com
BRICK FUNDRAISING Laura Wolfe laura_louise@hotmail.com
BUDGET Dan Lynch dlynch@morongo-nsn.gov 
CASINO NIGHT NEED a VOLUNTEER
 VOLUNTEER NEEDED
CHARITY REGATTA OPEN- may not participate  MAY NOT PARTICIPATE
CHRISTMAS PARADE Bill & Susan Roberts suzylaine@cox.net
CLUB MANAGER Mona Espinosa office@syclb.org
COMMUNICATIONS/MARKETING Steve Harvey/Debbie Hill/Jim Choura  
4TH OF JULY DINGHY PARADE Joanie Asher  tiasher@aol.com
PREDICTED LOG RACING Bill Winberg cmwinberg@yahoo.com
CRUISING Brian/Susan Adam  Brian.Adam@nts.com
SCUBA DIVING Mike Wiggins  mwiggins@oandmtech.com
SCUBA DIVING Mike Mercer  compactorguy@yahoo.com
     
SYC DOCK MASTER Gary Schneider

dockmaster@shorelineyachtclub.com

EDUCATION Marion Seaman marionseaman1@aol.com
FACILTIES Einar Lorentzen lorentzen@netscape.net
     
FOURTH OF JULY PANCAKE/PARADE Jan Browning/Geri LeBlond janswahine@hotmail.com
GRAND PRIX WEEKEND Steve and Lisa Anderson  anderveale@aol.com
HISTORIAN Neil Schneider neilaz@cox.net
OFFICE MANAGER Mona Espinosa office@syclb.org
INSURANCE Tim Churton tim@tustininsurance.com
SAILING LESSONS/PROGRAMS-Everyone  (12 and up) Risa Scott risakaes@gmail.com
MEMBERSHIP Bill Miller

hilltoprealtor@aol.com

     
O.D.-Officer on Deck Karin Mcginley
karinmcginley@gmail.com
OPENING DAY Anne Fox syclb95@aol.com
OFFICIAL CLUB PHOTOGRAPHER Craig Ryan his@craigandjan.com
PROTOCOL Anne Fox syclb95@aol.com  
SAIL BOAT RACING John Sears racing@shorelineyachtclub.com  
SAIL BOAT RACING Mike Cuccione racing@shorelineyachtclub.com  
REGALIA-Our SYC Store Nan  
RECIPROCITY Lisa Anderson karinmcginley@yahoo.com
MEMBER ROSTER Einar Lorentzen lorentzen@netscape.net
S.A.R.A. AMATEUER RADIO Bill Miller HilltopRealtor@aol.com
SHORELINES NEWSLETTER-Monthly Steve Anderson anderveale@aol.com
SKIFF Steve Falberg steve@coastpowersystems.com
SKIFF Tom Lorenz lorenzdebbie@hotmail.com
SOCIAL EVENTS-Monthly Robert & Kathy Passmore  
SPECIAL EVENTS Anne Fox syclb95@aol.com
WEBMASTER Debbie Hill-Tardiff debbie @ websourceoptions.com