OFFICERS & DIRECTORS

  FLAG OFFICERS    
COMMODORE  Einar Lorentzen Commodore@shorelineyachtclub.com  
VICE COMMODORE  Bruce Clinkenbeard ViceCommodore@shorelineyachtclub.com  
REAR COMMODORE  Larry Goshorn RearCommodore@shorelineyachtclub.com  
       
   OFFICER
   
JUNIOR STAFF COMMODORE Owen Provence

oprovence@mac.com

 
       
  DIRECTORS    
2nd YEAR DIRECTOR Tracey Brown

bfitnow.tracey@gmail.com

 
2nd YEAR DIRECTOR Joe Hiznay jhiznay@aol.com  
2nd YEAR DIRECTOR Debbie Lorenz tdlorenz@gmail.com  
2nd YEAR DIRECTOR Helen Thomsen aircraftmanuals@aol.com  
1st YEAR DIRECTOR Judy Fusco takulli@me.com  
1st YEAR DIRECTOR Glen Mulock gmulock@jwdco.com  
 1st YEAR DIRECTOR Susan Roberts suzylaine@cox.net  
 1st YEAR DIRECTOR Ken Schoffstoll ssycsailor@gmail.com  
       
  APPOINTED OFFICERS    
 
FLEET CAPTAIN Debbie Kraemer seadebk@yahoo.com  

PORT CAPTAIN

RECIPROCAL  FORM

Randy Popperwell


portcaptain@syclb.org

 

 
TREASURER Karin Popperwell kpopperwell@earthlink.net  
SECRETARY Denise Paige

dtpaige@msn.com

 
JUDGE ADVOCATE Stephen Madoni

stevemadoni@aol.com
 
FLEET SURGEON George Moro porridgey@aol.com  
FLEET CHAPLAIN Bob Bashaw Bobbashaw@yahoo.com  
       
  COMMITTEE CHAIRS    
ANGLERS-SPORT FISHING-Halibut Derby Glen Mulock gmulock@jwdco.com  
AWARDS Gary Asbury  asburygb@aol.com  
BOOK CLUB Marilyn Harvey 

marilynharvey1@yahoo.com

 
BAR MANAGERS Joe Mello / Jim Bearns mello.joe@gmail.com / jonosdad@gmail.com  
BRICK FUNDRAISING Laura Wolfe laura_louise@hotmail.com  
BUDGET Karin Popperwell kpopperwell@earhlink.net  
CASINO NIGHT Beth & Scott Hassmann

scstarlet@yahoo.com

 
CHARITY REGATTA Jeff Landers / Lisa Anderson  jeff.landers@att.net /anderveal@aol.com  
CHRISTMAS PARADE Holly Lutes / Jan Conrad habreen@aol.com / jconrad1818@gmail.com  
COMMUNICATIONS/MARKETING

Owen Provence

oprovence@mac.com 

 

 
4th OF JULY BURGER BASH Debbie Hill     
4TH OF JULY DINGHY PARADE Debbie Kraemer seadebk@yahoo.com  
PREDICTED LOG RACING Bruce Clinkenbeard hotelclink@aol.com
             

 

 

 
CRUISING  Mike & Mary Mercer syccruise@gmail.com  
SCUBA DIVING Mike Mercer compactorguy@yahoo.com  
SUNSHINE COMMITTEE Bonnie Guiliani  Bonnierea@gmail.com  
   

 

 
EDUCATION Marion Seaman marionseaman1@aol.com  
FACILTIES Joe Hiznay jhiznay@aol.com  
       
FOURTH OF JULY PANCAKE/PARADE Glen & Christell Mulock gmulock@jwdco.com  
GRAND PRIX WEEKEND Steve Harvey / Claude Le Blond sdharvey1@earthlink.net / claude@leblonds.us  
HISTORIAN Debbie Lorenz tdlorenz@gmail.com  
OFFICE MANAGER Mona Espinosa office@syclb.org  
INSURANCE Tim Churton tim@tustininsurance.com  
SAILING LESSONS/PROGRAMS-
Everyone  (12 and up)
Stephen Ashley / Risa Scott jsashleyca@gmail.com / risakaes@gmail.com  
MEMBERSHIP Steve Harvey

sdharvey1@earthlink.net

 
       
O.D.-In Charge of OFFICERS ON DECK Robin Goshorn emajn2@verizon.net   
OPENING DAY Waren Wolfe / Laura Wolfe wwolfe@5starhomes.com / laura_louise@hotmail.com   
OFFICIAL CLUB PHOTOGRAPHER Craig Ryan findcraig@craigandjan.com  
PROTOCOL Michael Malbon michaeljmalbon@verizon.net  
SAIL BOAT RACING Warren Wolfe racing@shorelineyachtclub.com    
SAIL BOAT RACING Deb Kelly Boston878@aol.com  
REGALIA-Our SYC Store Buyer and Clerk Nan Mace/Kathy Passmore

nanjane30@sbcglobal.net/kathy.passmore@att.net 

 
RECIPROCITY R Popperwell / M. Espinosa rpopperwell@gmail.com /office@syclb.org  
MEMBER ROSTER Einar Lorentzen lorentzen@netscape.net  
S.A.R.A. AMATEUER RADIO      
SHORELINES NEWSLETTER-Monthly Susan Roberts  suzylaine@cox.net  
SKIFF Steve Falberg steve@coastpowersystems.com  
SKIFF Tom Lorenz lorenzdebbie@hotmail.com  
SOCIAL EVENTS-Monthly

Helen Thomsen / Dani Lord

 

happy4helen@yahoo.com / lordchriscraft@gmail.com

 
TROPHIES Deb Kelly Boston878@aol.com  
WEBMASTER-need changes on SYC website? Debbie Hill

debbiehill.web@gmail.com