OFFICERS & DIRECTORS

  FLAG OFFICERS    
COMMODORE  Einar Lorentzen Commodore@shorelineyachtclub.com  
VICE COMMODORE  Bruce Clinkenbeard ViceCommodore@shorelineyachtclub.com  
REAR COMMODORE  Larry Goshorn RearCommodore@shorelineyachtclub.com  
       
   OFFICER
   
JUNIOR STAFF COMMODORE Owen Provence

oprovence@mac.com

 
       
  DIRECTORS    
2nd YEAR DIRECTOR Tracey Brown

bfitnow.tracey@gmail.com

 
2nd YEAR DIRECTOR Joe Hiznay jhiznay@aol.com  
2nd YEAR DIRECTOR Debbie Lorenz tdlorenz@gmail.com  
2nd YEAR DIRECTOR Helen Thomson aircraftmanuals@aol.com  
1st YEAR DIRECTOR Judy Fusco takulli@me.com  
1st YEAR DIRECTOR Glen Mulock gmulock@jwdco.com  
 1st YEAR DIRECTOR Susan Roberts suzylaine@cox.net  
 1st YEAR DIRECTOR Ken Schoffstoll ssycsailor@gmail.com  
       
  APPOINTED OFFICERS    
 
FLEET CAPTAIN Debbie Kraemer seadebk@yahoo.com  

PORT CAPTAIN

-RECIPROCAL  FORM

-2019 Reciprocal Clubs of SYC

Randy Popperwell


portcaptain@syclb.org

 

 
TREASURER Karin Popperwell kpopperwell@earthlink.net  
SECRETARY Denise Paige

dtpaige@msn.com

 
JUDGE ADVOCATE Stephen Madoni

stevemadoni@aol.com
 
FLEET SURGEON George Moro porridgey@aol.com  
FLEET CHAPLAIN Bob Bashaw Bobbashaw@yahoo.com  
       
  COMMITTEE CHAIRS    
ANGLERS-SPORT FISHING-Halibut Derby Glen Mulock gmulock@jwdco.com  
AWARDS Gary Asbury  asburygb@aol.com  
BOOK CLUB Marilyn Harvey 

marilynharvey1@yahoo.com

 
BAR MANAGERS Joe Mello / Jim Bearns mello.joe@gmail.com / jonosdad@gmail.com  
BRICK FUNDRAISING Laura Wolfe laura_louise@hotmail.com  
BUDGET Karin Popperwell kpopperwell@earhlink.net  
CASINO NIGHT Beth & Scott Hassmann

scstarlet@yahoo.com

 
CHRISTMAS PARADE Beth Trombley/Christell Mulock ebethtrombley@gmail.com/threemulocks@sbcglobal.net  
COMMUNICATIONS/MARKETING Owen Provence  oprovence@mac.com   
CRUISING

Mike & Mary Mercer

syccruise@gmail.com

 
EDUCATION Marion Seaman   marionseaman1@aol.com  
FACILITIES Joe Hiznay/Bill Bateman jhiznay@aol.com/bill@billsac.com  
FOURTH OF JULY PANCAKE BREAKFAST Ken Schoffstoll ssycsailor@gmail.com
FOURTH OF JULY BURGER BASH

Debbie Hill 

debbiehill. web@gmail. com

 
FOURTH OF JULY DINGHY PARADE Debbie Kraemer seadebk@yahoo.com  
GALLEY MANAGER Steve Harvey sdharvey1@earthlink.net  
HISTORIAN Debbie Lorenz tdlorenz@gmail.com  
INSURANCE Tim Churton

tim@tustininsurance.com

 
IT  Eric Wiggins wiggins.e@gmail.com  
MEMBERSHIP Steve Harvey sdharvey1@earthlink.net  
OD - CHARGE OF OFFICER OF DECK Robin Goshorn emajn2@veriszon.net  
OFFICE MANAGER Mona Espinosa office@syclb.org  
OFFICIAL CLUB PHOTOGRAPHER Craig Ryan findcraig@craigandjan.com  
OPENING DAY Warren Wolfe/Laura Wolfe wwolfe@5starhomes.com/laura_louise@hotmail.com  
PREDICTED LOG RACE Bruce Clinkenbeard hotelclink@aol.com  
PROTOCOL Mike Malbon michaeljmalbon@verizon.net  
RECIPROCITY R. Popperwell/M. Espinosa portcaptain@syclb.org/office@syclb.org  
REGALIA Barbara Yost

barbara.yost@ros.com

 
ROSTER Einar Lorentzen lorentzen@netscape.net  
SAILBOAT RACING Mike Whalen/Deb Kelly racing@shorelineyachtclub.com/boston878@aol.com  
SHORELINES NEWSLETTER-Monthly Susan Roberts sycshorelines@gmail.com  
SKIFF Steve Falberg/Tom Lorenz steve@coastpowersystems.com/tdlorenz@gmail.com  
SOCIAL EVENTS Patty Beaver/Helen Thompson

celissahay@aol.com/happy4helen@aol.com

 
WEBMASTER Debbie Hill debbiehill. web@gmail. com  
SUNSHINE Bonnie Guiliana

bonnierea@gmail.com